Taking a little break…


I’m not sure when I’ll find time to post again in the near future. Things are still very hectic. I am taking some time off so I can do some overtime parenting. Middle school is still a challenge. I’ve ordered some books on how to make the transition from elementary school to middle school easier. Let’s just pray they have the answers.

Fortunately, I am surrounded by some great people who’ve been through what my family is struggling with right now. Maybe once we pull through it all, I’ll write a book.

I’d love to share more, but it’s too personal to write about on the internet. I wish I could though, because I’m sure all of you would have great advice and words of encouragement.

And I hope to still have time to visit everyone else from time to time:)

Published in: on September 22, 2008 at 6:42 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://elisebarnette.wordpress.com/2008/09/22/taking-a-little-break/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Let me know if there is anything I can do. I hope you’re not gone for long.

    teachinfourth@yahoo.com

  2. Love your new look. I’m finally back on the blog circuit. Life can get very crazy very quickly. Hope all is well!


Leave a Reply

