Free Advertisement


My friend Carrie decided to start a blog. She is a super cool spinster, if ever I’ve seen one. I mean, she’s standing over the ocean in Greece, for goodness sake! I’m putting her blog out there, so please, all ten readers of mine, show her some linkin’ luv! You won’t be disappointed. And please, if you have time, leave her a comment. She’s kind of shy:) And now I’m signing off for the night. I’m all pimped out!

Published in: on August 19, 2008 at 1:17 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://elisebarnette.wordpress.com/2008/08/19/free-advertisement/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. could you have painted a sadder picture of me? now the only thing i have is that “i’m standing over the Greecian ocean”
    ohhh woe is me

  2. I’m 22.


Leave a Reply

